Committee of management

  • President: Laurel Lawrie
  • Secretary: Lyn Holland
  • Treasurer: Miriam Zolin

Committee members

  • Dallas Daniel
  • Roger Nolan
  • John Goldsworthy
  • Helen Goldsworthy
  • Mitchell Clarke

Annual report & financial statements

2021 Audited Financials - Download

2021 Annual Report - Download

2020 Audited Financials - Download

2020 Annual Report - Download

2019 Annual Report - Download


Why Have Policies?

As a community radio station, Mansfield Community Radio Inc. must comply with the requirements of the Community Broadcasting Association of Australia Codes of Practice. You will find here a list of the policies and procedures we have developed to meet our license conditions and the Codes of Practice. We will add policies to the website as they are endorsed by the Committee of Management.

View the CBAA Codes of Practice.

Current policy documents

Sexual Harassment Policy - Download

Workplace Bullying Policy - Download

Diversity Policy - Download

Child Protection Policy - Download

Thanks to our valued sponsors

Little Gem
Henry The Third
High Country Maze
Betta Home Living
Euro Fireplaces
Ink Bookshop
Mansfield Laundry Matt
Delatite Hotel
Mansfield Floats & Trailers
Mansfield Power Ag